WP theme optional pages:

Officers and Council

President – Mr J M H McNeill Captain – Mr P Boyle
Mr John McNeill - Club President
Lady President – Mrs V Saunders Lady Captain – Dr C Graham


Vice Captain – Mr A Mckee
Immediate Past Captain – Mr S Montgomery
Honorary Secretary – Mr W Hurst
Honorary Treasurer – Mr R Elliott
M & H Convenor – Mr S McComb
House Convenor – Mr B Robinson
Greens Convenor – Mr J McNeill
Membership/Rules Convenor – Mr R Kelly
Sponsorship Co-ordinator – Mr R Kelly
Council Members – Mr J Cadwallader, Mr A Snoddy, Mr L Kernaghan  and Mr S Scott

General Manager – Mr Seán McGurk